1.    #1  
    Does anyone know how to predictably connect the Palm Treo 650 with the Lexus Blue Tooth. Spent over an hour today and nada. This is getting frustrating. It worked when I drove out of the Lexus show room and died shortly thereafter. Appreciate any help. Thanks, Implantguy
    I have no experience with the Lexus BT, but I have seen others who resolved problems by adding the handsfree device to the "trusted devices? list.
    MB
    Mark Bergman
    While I never had trouble getting my Lexus 400H SUV to recognize my Treo 650, I just got a new 755p and when I added the Treo into the car as a "new phone" the Treo kept saying it recognized the car, but the car treated the phone as if it never existed and didn't even show it there. And nothing worked. The Lexus dealer told me that Treo wasn't compatible with Lexus at all since it was so hit and miss. I found another blog on a Toyota Prius site with the same problem and followed that advice - and lo and behold it worked! Try this - what have you got to lose?