1.    #1  
    I enjoyed the review of the 755P in these blogs. Can someone address if the following will work for me since I am not a techie and freak out thinking if I don't do the upgrade/migration correctly to the 755, my life will become complicated if my data does not get moved over properly.

1) Is the migration similar to 600 to 650. Use of a backup new file on PC, then load all data to new 755P, Do preferences come across, saved IM messages, memos loaded names, fast dial phone numbers etc-

2) I use the Sprint Biz-connect email. Email comes to my PC then pushed to phone. if PC is off no email since central exchange server is controlled by another compnay we subscribe to. Will this still work or is there some way with the 755p, that I can just get email pushed to my 755 without first visiting my office PC--similar to blackberry. I assume i must get my exchange manger to help me here.

3) I use a 128 MB SD card in 650, will this work in 750 when I just plug in? I saw something about the 750P using a Mini SD card. I have valuable info on the card, family photos etc and would hate to lose this data.

4) looks like volume issues are fixed, BT works fine, the IM chat is enhanced, ( I just used what sprint included on 650 and was happy), camera better. Ptunes is interesting as is the the new EVdo apps sprint offers--I see google maps as a business driver for me to use.

5) I don't use a backup program for setup preferences so curious if zlauncher is the way to go.

Thanks for any advice.

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Larrydann View Post
    :1) Is the migration similar to 600 to 650. Use of a backup new file on PC, then load all data to new 755P, Do preferences come across, saved IM messages, memos loaded names, fast dial phone numbers etc-

3) I use a 128 MB SD card in 650, will this work in 750 when I just plug in? I saw something about the 750P using a Mini SD card. I have valuable info on the card, family photos etc and would hate to lose this data.