1.    #1  
    I've been using 2day for several months now and within the last week decided to try Chattermail. I love both programs but since installing Chatter I've had several resets a day, especially when trying to open 2day. Crash Pro lists the cause as 2day, but prior to installing Chatter I don't believe I've ever had a crash with 2day. I'm running three email accounts (Outlook, Gmail and Yahoo) with Chatter, with push on Outlook and timed sync on the others. My assumption is that the problem comes when 2day searches the mail service to find unread emails for notification. Anyone have any suggestions as to how to decrease the crashes without getting rid of one of these really good programs?
    I have been running Chatter (2 online IMAP and 1 POP checked every 150 minutes) and 2Day together for as long as I can remember with no issues. The only thing I can think of is maybe you have the "park in" features set on both programs and they are fighting with the OS causing a reboot. If you really think it is something from querying mailboxes I suggest you disable that feature in 2day and see if it clears things up. The other thing is you can turn on logging in Chatter: Instructions and see if it gives any more information.

Good Luck!
    Another LONG term user of both applications with no problems at all. I suggest contact Shimon, the developer of 2Day and discuss it with him or even better yet, visit his area. Ben
    I've also had both apps inuse for months with no issues.
    I have both programs and have run no problems for more than a year.

Here's what you can check:
    • Did you install any other program during the same time (of any type)? In many cases, the actual culprit may be something else.
    • How about disabling the ChatterEmail Monitoring in 2day and testing it for some time?