1.    #1  
    Is there a big diffrence between the mini and miro sd . i am thinking about updating to the 755 i have the 700p now also
    how would i get the stuff off my current sd card to the new one if i choose to update? i have been using this 1gig since the treo 650
    im using back up man i have some do to go and some games on the card.
    how would i be able to move that stuff to the new card
    please be easy on me im new to this stuff
    Is there a big diffrence in the amount of stuff i will be able to store on the card? and why did palm swith to the mini sd?
    I got my palm pre on day 1 Treo 755p with sprint
    Bug me , zlauncher , Treo memo, Volume care pro, Backupman , Takephone,Agendus, 2day, Holidates, lex spell, Bdictionary, Mundu, Adrian Money ,Genius, Callblock,minitones,Pocket Tunes Deluxe, doc2go,Timesheet, bible reader,Checkers sea War,Hot reverse ,sudoku and Black jack (All games are on my sd card) , Yaps and crytex, safeguard
    Nvback up on 2nd 1gig sd card
    Global Posts
    313 Global Posts
    Wait for the upgrade (any time soon) and you'll have the 755 in a 700 shell.
    Henry L lazarus hlazar@netaxs.com
    www.netaxs.com/~hlazar/
    www.netaxs.com/~hlazar/god.html
    Quote Originally Posted by comedytreogirl View Post
    Is there a big diffrence between the mini and miro sd . i am thinking about updating to the 755 i have the 700p now also
    how would i get the stuff off my current sd card to the new one if i choose to update? i have been using this 1gig since the treo 650
    Is there a big diffrence in the amount of stuff i will be able to store on the card? and why did palm swith to the mini sd?