1.    #1  
    In the past 2 days, I have experienced consistent soft resets from 3 different apps on my Sprint Treo 700p.

Pressing the home button which I have programmed to launch LauncherX immediately goes into a soft reset. However, the built-in home app works just fine. I've been using LauncherX for many months without problems until now.

When launching xWeather app, this too immediately goes into a soft reason, which previously was working fine for the past several weeks. Strangely, 4Cast works fine though.

Lastly, when opening emails with SnapperMail, this too goes into a soft reset, but yet ChatterEmail and Versamail work just fine.

What is happening lately?!? I have had to delete the 3 apps that are causing soft resets, and for now things seem okay. It seems very abnormal to have 3 random apps experience the same problem at the same time recently. Anyone else experiencing any of this?
    Casey
    Sprint 755p, 700p, 650 - I am not a geek! Really!
    Casey, Casey, Casey. . .

What am I going to do with you?!?!?!

Sorry you are having problems. I am wondering if your Saved Preferences file might be corrupt. I can't think of anything else that might crash 3 different programs at once.

Any other ideas?

p.s. I noticed you will have 1,000 posts soon!
    NiceGPSuperior1 is a free GPS program, now with the ability to save your map! Get more info here. It's free! If you like this app and want to encourage development, you can donate from the web page link.

NiceDrudgeReader is a fast, simple reader for The Drudge Report. It is only $0.99, so check it out, too! More info here.

Search for "Nice" in the app catalog to see all my apps.
    Have you tried reinstalling them, yet?
  4.    #4  
    Hi Tony: Howya doing? Where do I find the Saved Preference file? How does this work? No, haven't noticed I'm nearing 1000 posts. That pales compared to The Munk's 10,000 posts, if that record is still going on!?