Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1.    #1  
    Has anyone had to go back to their trusty 600 after upgrading to a 650? If so, is there a problem when the 600 is synced from the already saved 650?
  2. #2  
    i don't believe there would be. I think that any programs that are high resolution won't work. Why do you need to go back?
  3.    #3  
    I have 3 600's and only one 650, so if it breaks, I may have to use a 600 until the 650 is fixed/replaced.
  4. #4  
    I'd still use the "Clean Install" procedure just to be safe...even going backwards.

Posting Permissions