1.    #1  
    I was asked by a friend why I ended up buying treo 680 when there's treo 750....Now lemme tell u....she really got me thinking if I made a right decision. But, guess what treo 680 is better than 750...:-)...

http://www.palm.com/us/products/compare/index.html
    The 750 was released while I was still within my 30-day trial period. I played around with the idea of switching, but I'm glad I stuck with my 680. In the end, I think I would have regretted the switch...
    Judging by how many 750 hardware posts in "new posts" when I click on it...there seem to be more glitches with the 750 than there ever was with the 680. I too considered the 750 briefly...

...and although I am still a dumb newbie in a lot of ways...I'm glad I stuck with the 680.
    Well yeah...especially now that you get to show off a shiny new crimson one
    look at my sig, it says all. :-)
    matro 180->270->600->650->750v->680->Pro
    I had the 650 for over 2 years and a 600 before that. I switched to the 750 when it came out. I was mostly interested in some of the capabilities of WM5 and 3G. While I was at it I sort of forced my wife to switch to the 750. After 2 months of her being relatively annoyed at it not doing what her 650 did so well, we're going to switch her to the 680.

Since I decided I was switching to the Treo 750 (which was long before I actaully got it,) several things have happened on the PalmOS camp:
    Slingbox mobile is in beta for PalmOS
    You can stream XM radio to a PalmOS 680.
    Google maps is now has a native app on PalmOS
    MS Direct Push mail is now supported on PalmOS.

So I ask myself what the heck!? Why am I still on WM5 when I could go back to PalmOS and use SnapperMail again. Because email offerings on WM5 aren't that great yet (maybe it'll be better with WM6.)