Page 136 of 154 FirstFirst ... 3686126131132133134135136137138139140141146 ... LastLast
Results 2,701 to 2,720 of 3066
    Nice job.
    That clock looks awfully familiar
    If you found my post useful then please sign up for a Dropbox Account, I could use the extra 250mb of storage.

HOW TO: Zip/Unzip via Pre/Pixi using Terminal
    HOW TO: Modify DTMF audio (webOS 1.4.5 or earlier)
    Palm Pre wallpapers
    Global Posts
    109 Global Posts
    Thanks! That's my favorite clock!!!

Take care ..................Greg
    NachoB I got you're pm but wasn't able to respond since I don't have enough posts yet....lol hopefully soon. I didn't want to be rude so I'll just post my reply here for now:

Aww thank you!!! You've got me blushing!!!

I'm new to the world of Palm and think Takephone makes the plain Palm OS look so much better. Thanks for all your great contributions to it that I've seen, they are all extremely good!!!! You should be proud of yourself

Thanks for taking the time welcoming me to the forums!
    ♥ Heather ♥
    Quote Originally Posted by fstopstigmata View Post
    Yeh, I just switched back to the 'normal' sized clock to see the differwnce.. and woah!! I'll NEVER go back

I was thinking the exact same thing even though I love the "normal" sized clocks!!!

I did another quick clock, it's not that great since I'm in my beginning stages of creating but thought I'd share anyway

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s...enshot0009.jpg
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by hljt; 02/17/2009 at 12:39 AM. Reason: Uploaded Pic
    ♥ Heather ♥
    Quote Originally Posted by avenm View Post
    Hey I have a request. I'm not sure who posted/made this clock originally (I think its an opaque version of the built in) I know Marc posted one similar a few threads back but the edges were a little jagged and this one seems to be ok, it just needs some fixing.

1. Can someone please fix the small numbers of this clock so they match the large numbers, and