1.    #1  
    I currently have a T-Mobile Treo 600 on T-Mobile.

To make a long story short, my fiance is on Cingular and we use a lot of minutes talking to each other, so I'm switching to Cingular for the mobile to mobile minutes.

So, it seems there are tons of problems with the 680 and the 650 seems much more stabilized at the moment. I am better of going with a 650 or a 680?

Thanks!
    Trust me, I'm a producer.
    Quote Originally Posted by mymellowman View Post
    I currently have a T-Mobile Treo 600 on T-Mobile.

To make a long story short, my fiance is on Cingular and we use a lot of minutes talking to each other, so I'm switching to Cingular for the mobile to mobile minutes.

So, it seems there are tons of problems with the 680 and the 650 seems much more stabilized at the moment. I am better of going with a 650 or a 680?

Thanks!
    650. However, if you decide on a 680, make me an offer. In the opened box. Comes with a 1G SD card and a Palm music kit.
    If you are NOT a power user, the T650.

But if you are a power user, THE T680 is SO MUCH MORE STABLE... the battery issue is strange but in my case it has finally stabilized...

I truly do love the phone... (tho that iphone... lol)
    Now it's the WAITING GAME: a GSM Palm Pre
    T680 (COPPER) + Cingular = FUN!!
    My T650 & 6230b and NX70 are retired... =(
    http://mrg9605.com
    http://ipgeek21.com
    noncents.net
    http://seresqueridos.com

justdai.com
    reddingk.com
    georgeozuna.com
    goaskoscar.com
  4. lms