Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1.    #1  
    what is the purpose of the file Unsaved Preferences? Is it safe to delete it? Thanks.
  2. #2  
    You can delete it, but it'll just come back when you re-set those preferences. Saved preferences are saved on your computers hard drive, unsaved are not. Yes you can delete it, but it'd be fairly pointless.
    -Joshua
    I've decided to become enigmatic.

Posting Permissions