I have a Treo 650 with Outlook conduits. I accidentally sync'd all Contacts (had selected "Do Nothing" before, but I guess it defaults to Synchronize).

I stopped the Hotsync when I noticed, but it seems to have sync'd all my Contacts from Outlook - many hundreds of records that I do not want.

Is there any way to reverse or rollback this?