1.    #1  
    Maybe it's me, but I can't seem to find a font that's better than the system font. I'm using FontSmoother (with YAHM) and have downloaded damn near every font I have on my desktop. My primary concern is Agendus and nothing I've tried seems to be clearer or easier to read than the system font. Anyone have a font they love? I've got 50+ year old eyes, so the 8's and 9's are pretty much out of the equation.
    Have you tried the Calibri 16pt font I referred to in another thread?
    Now THIS is the future of smartphones.
    I use Sans Serif 22 with Fonts4OS5 and really like it.
    Palm III > HS Visor > Treo 600 > Treo 650 > Treo 750 > Treo Pro > PrePlus GSM

"95% of all software issues are due to USER ERROR."
  4.    #4  
    I tried the Calibri and both the 15 and 16 work great. Thanks. I'm also going to try the Sans Serif 22.
    YAHM/Fontsmoother newbie here. I enjoy the basic font that I've installed (18 ultima I believe). However, one thing I notice is that highlighted text looks very fuzzy. Have others experienced this and are there any suggestions?

(Also, it's not clear to me what A/B/C/D stand for in YAHM).

Thanks.
    OK. Looks like my question on background colors is being worked out by developer right now over here....
    http://discussion.treocentral.com/sh...d.php?t=117686

(Although it's still not clear to me waht ABCD stand for. I've looked through manual. Maybe I've just overlooked it.)
    Global Posts
    779 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by aykim
    Those are different profiles that you can set up and select from in YAHM.
    Global Posts
    789 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by scottymomo
    I use Sans Serif 22 with Fonts4OS5 and really like it.
    Love sans also
    Global Posts
    96 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by aykim
    YAHM/Fontsmoother newbie here. I enjoy the basic font that I've installed (18 ultima I believe). However, one thing I notice is that highlighted text looks very fuzzy.