Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Global Posts
    623 Global Posts
    I would like to hear from at least one person that is having ZERO problems with their Treo 700p for false hope factor.

Please let me know.
    I'm a newbie treo user so I went of my way to avoid the popular 650 programs that seem to be giving people headaches like chatteremail and verichat. I'm mostly using the default email and browser apps and installed a few extras like toccer for AIM and card export II and fileZ for file managment. I am perfectly fine with the speeds since I've never touched a 650 before and am coming from a VM4050. So far the only problem I've had was a timed out hotsync that required a reconnect. So far so good...
    Global Posts
    231 Global Posts
    So far, it's all great and I love the 700p (particularly because it arrived just as my T600 seemed to be ready for last rites). But I've only been using it a couple of days.
    Quote Originally Posted by wahili
    I would like to hear from at least one person that is having ZERO problems with their Treo 700p for false hope factor.

Please let me know.
    Do you really think I'm going to reply to this posting and jinx myself???

Oh, crap.
    UniPalmer
    -------------
    It's not the heat; it's the stupidity!
    Global Posts
    97 Global Posts
    The install to my pc was different than the past...not smooth for me. But I must say I will not be able to go back and leave EVDO! I have had no problems with my phone and I am well pleased. I am on Sprint for what it is worth.
    Global Posts
    562 Global Posts