Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Got an email from Palm Enterprise Solutions. Sign up and attend the roadshow!

http://www.palm.com/us/promotions/treospeed/

Locations include:
    New York
    San Francisco
    Washington DC
    Los Angeles
    Dallas
    Chicago

Prizes at the events include:
    TreoTM 700p smartphones
    Official NASCAR memorabilia
    Boo... I'll be out of town when they'll be in town....
    Global Posts
    218 Global Posts
    Boo, no Atlanta
    Hay cool! I'm in Chicago.. Would you recommend that I go to that, since I am new to the whole treo world? I would like for my wife and I to go. I already purchased a 700p and we are looking into getting my wife one (650 or the 700p). thanks
    Last edited by BabelFish; 06/06/2006 at 09:53 PM.
    "So long and thanks for all the Treos!"
    These roadshows are geared toward business folks. Unless you are a hard-core Treo fan, I would probably skip it.
    What happened to Boston ???
    WHAT!?!? No Seattle, seem to be favoring the lower/east parts of the country
  8.    #8  
    I was going to go with my wife last time, but we'd have to have brought my toddler, which would have been a nightmare It's a pretty business oriented event. You can meet with vendors regarding their business communications solutions using the Treo devices. The information the presenter spoke about was very standard already publicized info (the Treo 650 roadshows were held prior to the Treo 650 release). Since the device is already out, it will be different this time.
    When I go to the link it is a blank page. Using Safari on Mac. . . any suggestions, I'd like to sign up.
  10.    #10  
    Quote Originally Posted by craigdts
    When I go to the link it is a blank page. Using Safari on Mac. . . any suggestions, I'd like to sign up.
    Looks like it's a Macromedia Flash page.

The RSVP link forwards on to:
    https://www.signup4.net/public/ap.as...ALM10E&OID=130

Try that out...