When I enter a new calendar entry, the "Location" field autofills with entries that I've previously used. Does anyone know where this information is kept and if it's possible to edit it or change the behavior? I don't necessarily want every location for every event memorized, but I certainly would like a few of them to be memorized (conference room locations for instance).

If I could find where they are kept, I could purge the locations I don't want, and if I could change the behaviour to ask if I'd like it memorized before it does, that would be even better.

Steve