Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Mods, please sticky this thread so there aren't any duplicates, thanks!

I thought a ## code thread would be useful to have for the 700p. So far, what I've discovered is these:

##DATA# - data provisioning
    ##DEBUG# - typical debug menu
    ##EVDO# - force or disable EVDO
    ##RTN# - lifetimer and factory reset
    ##PRI# - reset your PRI, if you know what you're doing
    ##PREV# - sets the P_REV of your voice calls

I wanna see if anyone's discovered any others, particularly pertaining to DDTM or ModemNAI. So folks, let's make a list.

ADDED:

##ERR# (##377#) - shows last error
    Last edited by Merlyn_3D; 05/30/2006 at 07:38 PM.
    Global Posts
    158 Global Posts
    another is ##377#

im pretty sure alot of people know about it, but it shows what caused the last crash on the treo. Could be useful as we try to figure out if all programs are compatible together on the 700
    I know this is a stupid question but I'm new to the treo world.The ##EVDO# code how does it work,what does it do and where do you type it in at.Thanks in advanced.Please don't bash a brother to hard.LOL
    Quote Originally Posted by Merlyn_3D
    Mods, please sticky this thread so there aren't any duplicates, thanks!

I thought a ## code thread would be useful to have for the 700p. So far, what I've discovered is these:

##DATA# - data provisioning
    ##DEBUG# - typical debug menu
    ##EVDO# - force or disable EVDO
    ##RTN# - lifetimer and factory reset
    ##PRI# - reset your PRI, if you know what you're doing
    ##PREV# - sets the P_REV of your voice calls

I wanna see if anyone's discovered any others, particularly pertaining to DDTM or ModemNAI. So folks, let's make a list.

ADDED:

##ERR# (##377#) - shows last error
    Merlyn...what are the P_REV settings for?

thanks!
  5.    #5  
    Quote Originally Posted by dutchtrumpet
    Merlyn...what are the P_REV settings for?

thanks!