When I used to get a call from a number that was not stored on my phone, or when I used to call a number that was not stored, I used to get a screen at the end of the call asking if I wanted to add number to Contacts. If I said Yes, it opened up a new contact page with the number already entered. That page no longer pops up, and I would love to get it back. I think I may have accidently checked the box instructing phone not to show screen again. Does anybody know how to get this back?

Thanks in advance.