Global Posts
    251 Global Posts
    lots of people now have the 700 p and I haven't seen anyone raving about it. There seems to be a lack of positive comments. I have seen lots of people complaining about resets and other minor problems. Just curios as I am a happy 700w owner since our update.
    I've only seen maybe 5 or 6 people post saying they have their 700P. Not too sure very many have it yet. Wait until Wednesday night and you'll probably see many more posts.
    what he said ^
    My local Sprint store opened today at 1:00pm. I was there at 1:15pm and bought the 700p.

I've been monitoring this forum for the last several months, but this is my first reply or post. I also just joined as a member of Treo Central, and apparently I have to wait until I'm "approved" by someone at TC to start a thread regarding my experience with the 700p.

I'd be happy to answer any specific questions anyone has.
    Global Posts
    251 Global Posts
    haven't seen a real review from an average user. I don't believe anything from mags or newspapers all the guys have alterior motives. I hope the 700p and is sucessful. Competition will lead to better products in the future.
    Quote Originally Posted by Palmy Llama
    My local Sprint store opened today at 1:00pm. I was there at 1:15pm and bought the 700p.

I've been monitoring this forum for the last several months, but this is my first reply or post. I also just joined as a member of Treo Central, and apparently I have to wait until I'm "approved" by someone at TC to start a thread regarding my experience with the 700p.

I'd be happy to answer any specific questions anyone has.

wooohooo

what are the programs that you plan on installing?