Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1.    #1  
    Often finding myself looking for ONE thread w/o a lot of long commentary that just lists web links for reviews with short "highlights" so that I could quickly go launching off from one spot to read for myself. So....in that vein, please add whatever links ya find. I'll keep adding to 1st post to make them easy to find.

    Treo Central - http://www.treocentral.com/content/Stories/814-1.htm

    New York Times - http://www.nytimes.com/2006/05/18/te...in&oref=slogin

    Cnet - http://reviews.cnet.com/Palm_Treo_70...2.html?tag=nav

    Mobility Today - http://mobilitytoday.com/articles/palm_treo_700p.html

    Palm Infocenter - http://www.palminfocenter.com/news/...o-700p-preview/

    Digital Lifestyle Magazine:
    http://www.dlmag.com/1588/exclusive...p-briefing.html
    http://www.dlmag.com/1651/treo-700p...iew-part-1.html
    http://www.dlmag.com/1640/palm-treo...and-future.html

    TMCnet - http://blog.tmcnet.com/blog/tom-keat...00p-review.asp

    Brighthand - http://www.brighthand.com/?newsID=12218

    PC World - http://blogs.pcworld.com/staffblog/archives/002094.html

    Treonauts - http://blog.treonauts.com/2006/05/treo_700p_16_mi.html

    Washington Times - http://www.washingtontimes.com/techn...1447-7311r.htm

    GadgetNutz - http://www.gadgetnutz.com/modules/ne...p?storyid=0071

    MobileBurn - http://www.mobileburn.com/review.jsp?Page=1&Id=2380

    USA Today - http://www.usatoday.com/tech/columni...reo-700p_x.htm

    PC Magazine (Editor's Choice) - http://www.pcmag.com/article2/0,1895,1966264,00.asp

    BIOS magazine - http://www.biosmagazine.co.uk/article.php?id=3402

    InfoSync World - http://www.infosyncworld.com/reviews/n/6735.html

    Palm Boulevard - http://www.palmblvd.com/articles/200...0p-Merges.html

    SlashPhone - http://www.slashphone.com/118/4361.html

    Information Week - http://www.informationweek.com/indus...tical+Industry

    Epic Empire - http://www.epicempire.com/cell-phone...0p-review.html

    Business Week - http://www.businessweek.com/technolo...?sub=techmaven

    Wall Street Journal - http://ptech.wsj.com/archive/solution-20060607.html

    PC Mag Video review - http://www.pcmag.com/article2/0,1895,1972855,00.asp

    Palm InfoCenter - http://palminfocenter.com/news/8645/...o-700p-review/

    Brighthand - http://www.brighthand.com/default.asp?newsID=12256

    TreoCentral - http://www.treocentral.com/content/Stories/833-8.htm

    Treonauts - http://blog.treonauts.com/

    Laptop Magazine (Editor's Choice) - http://laptopmag.com/Review/Palm-Treo-700p.htm

    Gadgeteer - http://www.the-gadgeteer.com/review/...00p_smartphone

    TheStreet - http://www.thestreet.com/_googlen/fu...FREE&cm_ite=NA

    PC World - http://www.pcworld.com/article/id,12...s/article.html

    XYZ Computing - http://www.xyzcomputing.com/index.ph...sk=view&id=712

    Gadgetell - http://www.gadgetell.com/2006/08/gad...t-and-verizon/

    x
    Last edited by JackNaylorPE; 08/04/2006 at 07:35 PM.

Posting Permissions