1.    #1  
    The Palm version sorts by due date, priority, or category. I want the list to sort alphabetically. Anything out there that will do this and talk nicely to Outlook?
    Im not sure about it talking to outlook but check out "Bonsai"

Its by Natara. Im testing it now, on a 30 trial.
    ONE can be spelled as NEO.
    There is no spoon.
  3.    #3  
    Thanks, I will look at it.
    I don't think it does the alphabetical thing but my favorite Calendar / ToDo overlay is Lil Red Spider's Time Manager Pad.
    DateBk6 - www.pimlicosoftware.com/datebk6.htm - Integrated calendar and ToDo
    Agendus is also pretty good for an integrated calendar and todo.
    Progect

I've been using this To-Do replacement for 2 years. It is 100% better than Palm's version of the To-Do app and is FREE! Unfortunately, it does not sync with Outlook though.
    Palm IIIxe > Palm Vx > Tungsten T|3 > Unlocked Cingular Treo 650 on T-Mo

Favorite Apps: zLauncher (To run apps from SD card), Butler (MUST HAVE), Pocket Quicken, TCPMP, Profiles (Smarter than the Silent Mode switch on the top), MiniTones (to assign Mp3 Ringtones), SplashID, pTunes, VoicePad & NotePad (from a Lifedrive), HS Extension 2.0 Hack, TreoNaviText.
    Progect is quite good, I used it for light project management here for a while.. Projects is also good, it allows multi-level todo lists rather than a flat todo list as well.

Also there's one more I can't think of.. Used to have it installed.

I use Life Balance for my todo list now, but it's way more than a todo list and expensive. Worth checking out though if you want smart prioritization.
    I really would like to be able to sync my To Do List...Does anyone know if palm came out with an updated version of their own "To Do List" software that would update the resident program? I really like the simplicity that it offers and the integration that occurs with the calendar. (another program that actually syncs with the desktop palm software)