1.    #1  
    I'm a pure NooB and would really like some advice/help from some of you Treo pros. I've got a Treo 650 Sprint, and have played around with a few apps and then erased the ones I didn't like but seems like the Treo is filling up fast. I use Handago Express (mainly for an alternative to calling 411, and I like how it will add the result to my contacts) Can anyone recommend anything better/cheaper for this purpose? I also have "Filez" just because it seems like at some point I might need it. I just wanted to know if I can safely clear off any of the stuff below without screwing up my Treo to clear up some space?
    Does any of this stuff look weird, or unnecessary?

I just ordered my Tom Tom Navigator 5 software and want to have the least buggy install possible so I thought I'd post all the stuff on my Treo and see if anyone could tell me what I can safely delete first?

Also, and alternative ideas on a directory assistance app that will add to my contacts would be great too rather than paying Handago every month.

Thanks in advance for anyone who can help, and here's all my stuff on the Treo (My 1gb SD card is empty)

P.S> - I'm also using VeriChat so I didn't list any files related to that app. - FYI.

Blazer Cookies 3k
    Bluetooth Device Cache 3k
    Bluetooth Prefs Backup 4k
    ContactsSimDB-PAdd 5k
    Documents 378k
    DSLib 11k
    DXTGAttachementPlus... 70k
    Euchre 66k
    EX: 411 265k
    EX: Maps
    EX: Sports 420k
    EX: Dictionary 293k
    EX: Movies 290k
    EX News 262k
    EX: Stocks 240k
    EX: Weather 497k
    Express 441k
    FileZ 196k
    GroupTextMesseging 140k
    Hold 'Em 266k
    HsSysResource68k 3k
    HSTraceDatabase 14k
    KeyCaps600 12k
    Messages Database 12k
    midataidcache 5k
    MIDI RIng Tones 32k
    Oxford 5595k
    pnoJpegLib 46k
    Scrabble 1522k
    SheetToGo 649k
    Shim Logs 2k
    SMS Messages2 22k
    Software 282k
    SS_P2P 230kSYstem DB CHain Head 2k
    Temp Install Data 322 27k