Page 1 of 15 12345611 ... LastLast
  1.    #1  
    A great value and a quality product(I've been using their 1gb for 6 months)

http://www.compusa.com/products/prod...4914&pfp=srch1
    It doesn't give read-write speeds, so it's hard to compare to other models and values.

By comparison, I found a 150x card on Newegg.come for $113.
    What is PNY's quality compared to say Lexar or SanDisk?
    I'd like to hear the answer to that question, too.

FYI, here is the link to Newegg.com and their SD cards (as comparison to CompUSA):http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...ubmit=Property
    I purchased this 2G card today from CompUSA, and so far it is working great on my 650. No issues with speed or set up.

B
    Curious -- What kind of performance are u guys getting with VfsMark on these cards?
    Quote Originally Posted by Comatose
    Curious -- What kind of performance are u guys getting with VfsMark on these cards?
    I'd love to know this as well, and if someone with a AData 150x could provide their input for comparison purposes...
    A new Avatar to commemorate Silly Season.
    Global Posts
    389 Global Posts
    Thr ridata for 99 bux looks like a nice card. Anyone been using this card? How's Ridatas reputation?
    Lenny

Ice Visor Deluxe-->Treo 90-->Treo 650--> Treo 700p-->Burgundy Treo 755p -->Onyx Centro--> Pre Minus--> Pixi Minus

[Once I lost my corkscrew in Africa. We had to live on food and water for 2 weeks.....Ernest Hemmingway
    We've been using a 128 MB PNY card in our digital camera for a couple of years now with no problems. I also use it in a portable reader as a spare thumb drive from time to time and its always worked well.

Thanks for posting the link to this deal. I just went ahead and ordered one to pick up tomorrow. Can't beat the price.
    Ecost has a 2GB lexar 40x SD card for $98.00
    im using the 1GB version and it works great

http://www.ecost.com/ecost/shop/detail~dpno~665789.asp