1.    #1  
    I've just gone through another thread here on scratches that are being caused by Sena's cases. I first decided that I couldn't buy a Sena based upon others' experiences -- then decided that they'd made amends and deserved my business :-)

Assuming I were to buy a Sena, I'd like to get some advice. I'm new to owning a Treo, and see that many of you have been using them for some time. Looking at the new Sena's for the 700w, i can't figure out which would be best?

-- The Magnet Flipper looks nice, and certainly would protect the Treo, but I think the dangling flap would be an annoyance! In none of Sena's pictures do they show this flap as being folded all of the way back, so I assume it just hangs?

-- the Leather skin looks great, but I can't imagine having my display face outwards on my hip. I'm a clutz, and I'm sure to break it! Don't others have a similar concern?

-- the pouch might be the best for getting the phone quickly when it starts to ring -- do others agree? However, the belt clip on it looks inferior.

I'd appreciate any and all advice!

Thanks
    I do not have any problems with my Sena cases. I have both Leather skin and magnetflip models for my T650. I like both. But you may want to check out the horizontal pouch - leather skin combo:
    http://www.senacases.com/cart/home.php?cat=353

I am not sure whether they offer this for T700 though.
    Some people have had problems with the magnet flipper. The two magnets at the front that hold the flap closed, sometimes can interfere with the electronics / circuitry in the Treo and cause it to act erratically.
    I have had the Sena Magnet Flipper case for about 10 months now (Cingular T650). Great design and the case would have been a good choice to buy except:
    The case has very stiff nylon-type stitching around the inside of the display opening which REALLY scratches the display's perimeter bezel.