Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Hi all! Love the forums! I'm new to the Treo world after Christmas and love it! What a mean little machine. Anyway, I want to protect my new toy, so what protective cases do you all recommend?

Thanks!
    Nature
    Try doing a search in the accessories forum - this is discussed a lot. What type of features are you looking for?
    Yeah, read through the accessory forum or do a search for case or cases.
    I tried alot of cases and personally find the Krusell case the best.

http://store.treocentral.com/content.../4-20--145.htm
    Vaja cases are the best, hands down.
    I'm back!
    Quote Originally Posted by jmill72x
    Vaja cases are the best, hands down.
    Vaja cases are also the most expensive, hands down.
    I like my cheapo Monaco. Got it off eBay.
    Quote Originally Posted by MarkY
    Vaja cases are also the most expensive, hands down.
    Yes they are, but worth every penny. I bought a cheap $30 case for my 650 after having the Vaja for my 600 and regretted the decision as soon as the thing arrived in the mail. Nothing touches them, quality-wise.

If I didn't already have 3 cases for my PSP I'd buy one of the Vaja cases for it as well. And they cost about as much as the PSP.
    I'm back!
    I have a Vaja and love it. Worth every penny since it has save my phone from several falls. Got a light color ( birch ) and just dyed it black at a leather shop. Came out great!
    Quote Originally Posted by brmcguire
    I tried alot of cases and personally find the Krusell case the best.

http://store.treocentral.com/content.../4-20--145.htm
    Krusell user here, also -- it was the very first thing I bought after getting my 650 (the next purchase was a 1GB SD card ). I use the screen enclosed version (see link provided by brmcguire), and have been very pleased with this case.
    Another vote for the Krusell.

Here are my Krusell pics.

tanster
    Treo 650 on Sprint, as of 11/18/04!