Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    I've never experienced such an unstable OS before. Well, maybe Windows 3.11. Iím a power user and hell, the damn thing just doesnít hold up. Donít get me wrong, I think it has potential and itís a fun tool, but itís far from stable.
    I do business email, personal email, balance checkbook, edit and create Word and Excel files, listen to mp3's, watch movies, navigate using GPS, play games, oh yeah, make and receive phone calls, plus several other things I can't even think of right now. The last reset I had was on september 21st due to Biz Conn. This was because I decided to change my custom ROM. I would say it's pretty stable. Maybe with all that, I'm just a novice user?
    Global Posts
    860 Global Posts
    I would consider myself a power user and have no problems. Try dbcache tool and resco locker. My problems stopped as soon as I started using them.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dogfart
    I've never experienced such an unstable OS before. Well, maybe Windows 3.11. Iím a power user and hell, the damn thing just doesnít hold up. Donít get me wrong, I think it has potential and itís a fun tool, but itís far from stable.
    WTF is a "power user"? Would I recognize one of you walking down the street? Do you dress up in colored spandex garb with matching helmets?
    MaxiMunK.com The Forum That Asks, "Are You Not Entertained?"

Remember: "Anyone that thinks the Treo should just work right out of the box, shouldn't own a Treo..."
    Quote Originally Posted by Insertion
    WTF is a "power user"? Would I recognize one of you walking down the street? Do you dress up in colored spandex garb with matching helmets?
    I LOL so hard, I nearly had to change my underwear