1.    #1  
    I am a big gadget freak, I also use my car alot. So pursuing a perfect home away from home mobile solution in my car is a big obseesion of mine.

The more time I spend on finding the perfect solution, the more I realize how hard it is to get there. Here is the question, if you want a particular car, can you get handsfree calling, indash music (and maybe video) playback control in a clean installation? Let's
    for the sake of discussion assume we all have a tons of money, what, exactly is the pecfect way to bring entertainment to your car?

The first candidate is Treo. One of the main reason for me to buy the 650 over the much cheaper 600 is that I knew it plays movie much better than the the 600. I think it solves the music problem very well, either with a 2GB card or a streaming setup. I have never tried stream such as goolnet before but I understand it's very doable. However, once I put my hands on a Treo I quickly realized how hard it is to watch a video on the Treo. It doesn't matter how good the resolution is, it's not going to work if you have a square screen that's 2 inches wide.

Another problem I have with the phone is that if I use my Treo as my only navigation, music player in my car, it will make a mess out of my dash. I have to run a wire for the audio and I have to run another to recharge it. I am getting a new car soon so it's a huge peeve of mine to get a clean dash. On top of that, it's such a pain to answer the phone, when you are listening music from it. That's why I want bluetooth 1.2 on the new Treo so much.

Now let's look at something that trys to solve the in-car problem from the opposite side of the spectrum, the Pioneer AVIC-N2. Wow this baby has everything. DVD navigation; DVD and music