1.    #1  
    I pre-ordered a iPhone4S for Sprint last weekend because my old Pre- feels like it could eventually die any day if I keep using it in an everyday basis. I've had it for 2 years and it's still in great shape, so I want to keep it as a memory because it was my first smartphone and I love it :') hehe

Anyways, I'm having a bit of a buyers remorse about the iPhone. There's certain things that I love about webOS, a lot of them having to do with syncing and integration of the OS. I've never used an iPhone before so I'm not really sure what webOS can do that the iPhone can't. I have over 200 contacts in my Pre-, most of them having sync with my Facebook account, plus info such as e-mails, addresses, phone numbers, and so on. I also love the calendar sync because I can change things in my Google account and it transfer over to my phone or Touchpad.

I'm aware that I'd be losing the most obvious advantage which is multitasking, but I was wondering if someone who has had both phones can tell me if I can still sync with Google calender and Facebook accounts in the native contacts and calendar apps of the iPhone and if it's as well integrated into the OS as it is in webOS. Also, is it possible to somehow transfer my contacts over from the Pre to the iPhone (all 200 of them? with all their info intact?)

These seamless features are what I love most about webOS, so it's a big concern of mine. I'm actually considering maybe just giving the iPhone to my brother and buying a Pre3 off contract and go to AT&T instead if the iPhone4S really feels lacking for me.

Thanks for whoever takes the time to read this and answer it, I REALLY appreciate it because this has my nerd-heart torn!
    It will sync just fine with Google Calendar. Facebook contacts is a little trickier -- it will sync contacts based on phone numbers (and, I think, email addresses) and pull in contact photos but it won't just populate your contacts with your Facebook friends list a la webOS.