Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    After a decade long love/hate relationship with Palm products, I'm moving on to the iPhone and switching the Mrs to an 8310 crackberry. I've been using Apple products for close to 25 years and am sure I will not be disappointed.
    PIII,PIIIx,V,Vx,M505,M515,TT,T3,650,700p=>>iPhone
    There's more to life than technology....but not a whole lot more
    Alright...good luck....see you back shortly.....

See you back soon
    "A man who drinks only water, has something to hide to his fellow man."

My beer blogs:

Rev. Rhino on Flickr

Rev. Rhino on Twitter
    nah, he won't be back and that's ok. for some the Treo simply doesn't work any longer. for others, non-Treo devices don't suffice either.

it's ok
    Blackberry Pearl (AT&T), Apple 3G iPhone,
    owned and used: Treo 750 (WM5, Cingular)
    T680 unlocked (T-Mo), T700wx, T700w, T650, T600
    ppc6600, i730, htc mogul, BB Bold, Curve
    I think I may have retired my Treo usage too for the time being, but the TC forums are so cool. I probably won't leave unless Palm just flat out fails.
    HP has officially ruined it's own platform and kicked webOS loyalists and early TouchPad adopters to the curb. You think after you drop it like a hot potato and mention it made no money and is costing you money, anyone else wants it??? Way to go HP!!

And some people are fools to keep believing their hype. HP has shown they will throw webOS under the bus and people are still having faith in them??? News flash: if it's own company won't stand behind it, it's finished!
    I have found change is good.
    at&t iPhone3G
    ^ good to hear you two! i know we've had our differences but hey we're somewhat all at the same place today.

peace!
    Blackberry Pearl (AT&T), Apple 3G iPhone,
    owned and used: Treo 750 (WM5, Cingular)
    T680 unlocked (T-Mo), T700wx, T700w, T650, T600
    ppc6600, i730, htc mogul, BB Bold, Curve
    Best of luck!