1.    #1  
    Let's see if I can confuse you as much as I am. Contract with Verizon just expired, and dying to use the $100 voucher to upgrade to the xv6700, or maybe the 700w, or maybe skip EVDO offered and jump providers to Cingular for cheaper plans, rollover minutes, no BT disabiling and wait for maybe the 8125.

For the past 2 yr, I'v been walking around with an lg 6000, no PDA, no camera, no mp3 player, ect. and now looking to get the best balance, in a device.
    I used the phone mostly for internet/ email. And to collect more sympathy never had Broadband or even dial-up at home. So I will need a new phone that will allow USB tethered or BT DUN.
    Another stupid thing I need is an EZ access alarm, which is one thing th LG was good for, I am a surgical resident at the hospital, and getting sleep is a priority, but so is waking up on time.
    Therefore, I also need somewhere to store notes, pt info, drug calc, medical ebooks, etc.
    Lastly, I would like a phone to offer a camera to take at least on-the-spot clinical pictures and xrays of reasonable quality

Please help~!! which one of these phones would be the best choice, or should I wait for anything that might be on the horizon like Loox T830.
    Also any thought or preferences on providers
    For me the GSM 650 is still the device of choice......I really do appreciate the extended battery life (charge once a week), the ability to swap SIMS and all the data I can use at $19.95 a month from Cingular.

If you need it now, I 'd grab a 650 GSM....of course assuming that you get good GSM coverage in your area. If you could wait, I'd wait till what we all expect will be the next Hollywood Treo or 800p whatever they call it around mid - late summer. If it's HDSA 3.6 equipped, which seems likely, it will deliver twice the download data rate of EVDO and even faster uploads.