webOS Nation Forums >  webOS Discussion >  Open webOS General Discussion > bluetooth
bluetooth
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Mutoidi

Old 04/21/2012, 08:18 AM   #1 (permalink)

hello there os users,
im wondering about a couple of things as i am new to this,
1. i am wanting to bluetooth some photos from my sony ericsson mobile to web os and went through procedure, it said they were sent but i cant find the photos anywhere! is there a trick to this?
2. also, on my android keyboard i have a microphone key that if i accidentally press, freezes the whole system! any suggestions on how to get rid if it? or of a new keyboard i can install that wont colkect data, passwords etc?
any help greatly apprecied :-)
thank you :
blossoms66 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/21/2012, 08:47 AM   #2 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by blossoms66 View Post
hello there os users,
im wondering about a couple of things as i am new to this,
1. i am wanting to bluetooth some photos from my sony ericsson mobile to web os and went through procedure, it said they were sent but i cant find the photos anywhere! is there a trick to this?
2. also, on my android keyboard i have a microphone key that if i accidentally press, freezes the whole system! any suggestions on how to get rid if it? or of a new keyboard i can install that wont colkect data, passwords etc?
any help greatly apprecied :-)
thank you :

Welcome to webOS Nation Forums!

I presume it is a 'Touchpad' to which you wish to transfer pictures to webOS via Blutooth, from your Sony Ericsson Phone?
Which model of Phone is it?

1). Sorry, but as I don't even have a Phone myself, I am as stuck as you on that one I'm afraid!
Perhaps try 'searching' the topic further in the Search option tab above the first post here?
It may already have been covered somewhere else?