Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Im curious with the users of pda msg boards that I've been on. It seems questions that deal with professional questions/issues dont get as many replies as gadget/game/entertainment threads. Has anyone else noticed this?? It seems 2 me that most people on msg boards are more concerned with using their pda for movies, music, IM, web browsing etc.

I know 1 of the pda msg boards I go 2 that alot of the members are still in High School.

Im a realtor & I want 2 find out what other Realtors with Treo's use them for. Im a member @ a Realtor msg board but it seems most of the folks there aren't that tech savey or even own a pda & the pda msg boards Im a member of dont have many Realtors or business threads!!

Does anyone know a msg board that combines technology & professionalism into 1 or is this something I may need 2 start myself??

We'll see how many views compared 2 replies this thread gets....
    Last edited by clie2treo; 10/03/2005 at 01:07 AM.
    Treo 650/1Gb SD Card, Sony Clie UX50/U with EB40, Sony 1Gb Memory Stick/256Mb Pro & 256Mb SanDisk Pro, M505, Palm IIIC

Sony Vaio Notebook K15, Sony Cyber-Shot 5MP P-10
    Quote Originally Posted by clie2treo
    Im curious with the users of pda msg boards that I've been on. It seems questions that deal with professional questions/issues dont get as many replies as gadget/game/entertainment threads. Has anyone else noticed this?? It seems 2 me that most people on msg boards are more concerned with using their pda for movies, music, IM, web browsing etc.

I know 1 of the pda msg boards I go 2 that alot of the members are still in High School.

Im a realtor & I want 2 find out what other Realtors with Treo's use them for. Im a member @ a Realtor msg board but it seems most of the folks there aren't that tech savey or even own a pda & the pda msg boards Im a member of dont have many Realtors or business threads!!