Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Ok, let me just begin to say I am a very poor college student who absolutely has a PASSION for cellphones. I have had my eye on the Palm Treo 650 for a long time and have been saving my pennies to buy one. I finally saved enough $$ in march and bought one full price from the palm website @ $550.