Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    I've been smoking cigarettes off and on for the last 15 years and finally decided I needed a lung brush for all the tar or I had to quit.

So I quit cigarettes and have gone to cigars. Just one cigar after dinner seems to quell my nicotine addiction, and now I'm just going to abuse my tounge and lips.

I like Torano Reserva Selecta's (10 in a tin) - I think they're called cigarillos, but they are a little wider than the other cigarillos I have seen. I also like this Toro size, it's a little long but not too wide. The Toro lasts about an hour and a half. So far I've tried Torano, Edge and Camacho. Edge was very smooth.

What kinds do you smoke?
  2. NRG
    Global Posts
    3,670 Global Posts
    Damnit!! All I can see is Brian Peppers sucking down on a cigarillo on the front porch.
    It'll stunt yer growth young man.

Thread Crapper
    ~ August 16,2005 Poll-Master ~
    August 17, 2005 Century Club Member ~ August 29, 2005

I have a fondness for intelligence.
    I often black out when doing something really stupid. I supose that's why I'm such a danger to my self

Quote Originally Posted by NRG
    Damnit!! All I can see is Brian Peppers sucking down on a cigarillo on the front porch.
    That's not a good visual!!

Punch Gran Cru for me.
    MaxiMunK.com The Forum That Asks, "Are You Not Entertained?"

Remember: "Anyone that thinks the Treo should just work right out of the box, shouldn't own a Treo..."
    I smoke the Excalibur Maduro I. (7 x 54) Good smoke. Been smoking cigars for a long time-way before it became a fad and drove the prices up.

Enjoy your cigar.
    iPhone 4S
    Former Treo & Storm Owner
    Cigar Lover
  6. NRG
    Global Posts
    3,670 Global Posts
    Almost forgot the original intent of this thread, smoke screened by visuals of Brian Peppers .

Partagas Minis for me

I've ordered cigars from JR Cigars (JR Tobacco) for years. Check out their web sites. The prices are fantastic. Here's the link: