Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    For those of you that dont know, it has been reported a couple of months ago that Democratic Presidential Candidate from 2000 Al Gore uses a Treo 600. See thread below:

http://discussion.treocentral.com/s...ghlight=al+gore

Its hard to imagine someone being a Treo user and not a Treo enthusiast. It seems to me there is a good possibility that Al toils around on TreoCentral from time to time and we just dont know it. So I pose the following question: If Al Gore was a TC user, what would his username be?

T600Inventor02 maybe?
    Treo-hugger?

/ i got nothing
    purpleX maybe?
    Quote Originally Posted by kayden75
    purpleX maybe?
    He doesn't have a Treo, does he?
    Maybe it's cos I'm still a relative newbie (though I was around before the Crash under a different name) but I don't understand the significance of calling someone Purple, can someone please enlighten me?
    Animo et Fide
    mrroboto
    Username: Sore-Loserman
    Palm V-->Visor Deluxe-->Visor Prism-->Visorphone-->Treo 180-->Treo 600-->Treo 650 on Sprint-->Treo 700p-->Centro-->Diamond-->Pre-->HTC EVO 4g???!
    Quote Originally Posted by heberman
    Username: Sore-Loserman
    To the contrary: He stepped down with a graceful speech.
    Quote Originally Posted by Muziek
    Right. I must have missed his election-night concession speech. I was too busy watching his lawyers fight on and on and on trying to change the election through the Florida Supreme Court.