Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree6Likes
  1.    #1  
    im bored... sorry if i annoy you.
    HP Touchpad 32gb
    I'm not an doctor, but I play one in real life.
    Global Posts
    257 Global Posts
    Depends

. . NS4G . . CM7 . .
    For a girl? borderline, I'm 6'1 so as long as a girl isnt as tall as me....you know male insecurities and what not.
  4.    #4  
    Went out on a date... guy was wearing shoe lifts... we went bowling and he took off his shoes then when we were done bowling said i was too tall... insecure ******* if you ask me.
    HP Touchpad 32gb
    I agree. As open-minded, educated and civilized as I may be, I still admit I prefer the girl to be shorter. Humans may be civilized animals, but they are animals first, and instinct trumps reason for better or worse.

But a preference is just a preference, not a requirement. I have dated girls taller than me, and one that was much taller. But if I'm just letting my eyes wander in search of eye candy, they usually find someone petite and 5'4" or shorter.

-- Sent from my HP TouchPad using Communities
    Touchscreens are a fad.
    But yeah insecurity is never attractive. He's probably also jealous and possessive. I'm only 5'6" and I quite like my height.

Touchscreens are a fad.
    If a guy is wearing something in his shoes to make him appear taller, then the problem is NOT you.

I think that might just be the tip of the iceberg, regarding that dweeb.
    Does he have an extra sock hidden somewhere too?
    Marketpantry and Tikerz like this.
  9.    #9  
    Quote Originally Posted by urresidentcomedian View Post
    If a guy is wearing something in his shoes to make him appear taller, then the problem is NOT you.

I think that might just be the tip of the iceberg, regarding that dweeb.

once i found out for sure i wasnt interested anyway... i just find it a bit annoying.
    Quote Originally Posted by urresidentcomedian View Post
    Does he have an extra sock hidden somewhere too?
    exactly.