Global Posts
    396 Global Posts
    okay I was using webos qi to install preware and a few other things after I had to doctor my phone. Anyway when it was in the middle of installing things my comp restarted and restarted and restarted. I am getting a ***STOP: 0x0000007B (0xF7C49524,0xC0000034,0x00000000,0x blue screen. Has this ever happened to anyone and have a fix. This is crucial I am a college student and have online classes. Someone please help. I know it could be a virus but I can't get past the windows boot screen.
    Highly doubtful that it is due to WOSQI. There are a couple other possibilities...
    Follow the directions in the following thread to troubleshoot the "STOP: 0x0000007B" error.

Advanced troubleshooting for "Stop 0x0000007B" errors in Windows XP

http://pcsupport.about.com/od/findby...0x0000007b.htm

Or this:
    "STOP: 0x0000007B"
    Last edited by HelloNNNewman; 10/17/2010 at 03:33 AM.
    webOSQI should/would not be the root cause of this issue. Please look at Advanced troubleshooting for "Stop 0x0000007B" errors in Windows XP
    Quote Originally Posted by HelloNNNewman View Post
    Highly doubtful that it is due to WOSQI. There are a couple other possibilities...
    Follow the directions in the following thread to troubleshoot the "STOP: 0x0000007B" error.

[url= troubleshooting for "Stop 0x0000007B" errors in Windows XP[/url]

Or this:
    "STOP: 0x0000007B"
    ... quick on the draw like the horse named McGraw.
    Global Posts
    396 Global Posts