Page 115 of 240 FirstFirst ... 1565105110111112113114115116117118119120125165215 ... LastLast
Results 2,281 to 2,300 of 4782
    Yes, you can edit, pick the part you want, the length and etc.

Sent from my eVo
    Sent from my favorite gadget!
    Quote Originally Posted by verwon View Post
    Yes, you can edit, pick the part you want, the length and etc.

Sent from my eVo
    Very cool.. I use one custom ringtone and never change it.. Buti like the ability to trim music period

-- Sent from my Palm Pre using Forums
    Quote Originally Posted by sketch42 View Post
    Very cool.. I use one custom ringtone and never change it.. Buti like the ability to trim music period

I've been using the same one for about 2 years and decided it was finally time to change it. LOL!

It was S.E.X. by Nickelback
    I've been using the same one for about 2 years and decided it was finally time to change it. LOL!

It was S.E.X. by Nickelback
    Hmmm what's it about...?

LMFAO!

Major switch! I went from that to a Manilow tune!
    Global Posts
    269 Global Posts
    So I've been a little busy with life and no sleep, but I took a peek today and it seems like the OT landscape has changed. I knew that it had been removed from Today's Posts, but it seems like there is a lot less threads in here and in particular, The Thread is gone. I think I saw dbd is back, welcome from exile! Would someone care to update me on what is going on?
    LMFAO!

Major switch! I went from that to a Manilow tune!
    am liking the new avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by irateb View Post
    So I've been a little busy with life and no sleep, but I took a peek today and it seems like the OT landscape has changed. I knew that it had been removed from Today's Posts, but it seems like there is a lot less threads in here and in particular, The Thread is gone. I think I saw dbd is back, welcome from exile! Would someone care to update me on what is going on?