Page 771 of 1326 FirstFirst ... 2716717217617667677687697707717727737747757767818218711271 ... LastLast
Results 15,401 to 15,420 of 26517
    Lol next time guyfromnam .
  2.    #15402  
    Quote Originally Posted by DJeremyC View Post
    ^^^ Look its DBD...hows the world of Android?
    Well, just real quick (because you know I'll be making a thread to discuss my transition, ltm ltm ), because I've never used android before, the learning curve for the first couple of days was a little overwhelming.

Now that I've downloaded a better OSK, I'm running through this phone like a kid in a candy store.

I will have a press conference in the next day or two.
    Visiting some friends then hitting the highway... again lol. i love driving long distances
    Hitting the highway hurts..... I prefer to drive on it....

If you like my Themes, please donate! Thanks!

http://wiseguyandbeyond.blogspot.com

5.    #15405  
    Quote Originally Posted by Garrett92C View Post
    Visiting some friends then hitting the highway... again lol. i love driving long distances
    Me too, especially when I'm by myself.

Don't forget the Risque Cafe.
    Did you ever find out what part of FL?
    Quote Originally Posted by dbdoinit View Post
    Well, just real quick (because you know I'll be making a thread to discuss my transition, ltm ltm ), because I've never used android before, the learning curve for the first couple of days was a little overwhelming.

Now that I've downloaded a better OSK, I'm running through this phone like a kid in a candy store.

I will have a press conference in the next day or two.
    I think you should start a two-dot discussion about it on androidcentral and see if it gets any traction. it would be funny to see the android gang's reaction to dbd!
    Quote Originally Posted by Cantaffordit View Post