1.    #1  
    hey fellow visor community
    im a high school student living in vancouver, bc, canada.. and i was wondering if you could give me some job ideas.. im trying 2 get employed.. but i just can't figure out where.. im under 16.. and very talented.. i am working on getting my A+ and networking certification right now.. i use my visor ALOT and i am well, a computer geek.. hehe.. well.. i was wondering if any of you could give me some ideas on to what i should apply for.. i already tried micky d's and a buncha other stores.. but they want someone over 16.. i remember a while ago i met someone that was like my age and was employed by handspring to do PRPRPR $or$ $advertising$ $or$ $something$.. $hmm$.. $i$ $did$ $convice$ $half$ $of$ $my$ $grade$ $to$ $get$ $visors$.. $maybe$ $i$ $could$ $do$ $soemthing$ $like$ $that$?... $just$ $post$ $any$ $ideas$ $or$ $comments$ $here$.. $or$ $you$ $can$ $email$ $me$ $at$ internet846@hotmail.com
    any reply will be greatly apreciated and thanked!
    derek
    You want a job, huh? Step one: learn to write. No one is going to take you seriously if you write in HA><0R speak. Try using correct punctuation marks and capital letters at the beginning of a new sentence. Also, it is correctly written "A LOT", not "ALOT". It is two words. I'm not attacking you personally, but you have to be able to write so people can understand you. Unless you plan on making a living by inquiring if someone wants fries with their meal, learn to write. It doesn't matter if you have a CCNA, MSCE or any other combination of letters after your name, a company is not going to hire you if you can't communicate correctly. Stay in school, take a couple more English classes and then throw yourself into the job market. I think you will find the prospects much better.
    The following space intentionally left blank...

RadarGreg
    Look at this thread. A very similar post was made by a college student and people were tough on him.