Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    I have been posting on Engadget since Aug 19, 2008. It had been a daily read for over 5 years. I have made comments on many products and articles. I was making some comments on the extensive coverage of the Apple IPad. I have done most of comments from my Palm Pre since the Engadget app came out. Today was no different than others. I was taking the train ride home from work, and making my daily comments not just on the IPad. Emails started to trickle in of replies. I was going to reply to the last comment, when I opened the link, it was mostly a blank Engadget page. At first I thought the page just didn't load. So I was almost home, and decided to do from my computer. The same thing started to happen on my home computer. I start to scroll through the blog only to see my post was gone. I posted another, people replied. Then poof gone again, you can see the comments from others but mine was gone. Then soon after I could not post at all. I looked up my account and saw it was empty, as if I have never posted anything.

Sick of all the Apple news? We're here for you! -- Engadget
    engadget.com/2010/04/02/sick-of-all-the-apple-news-were-here-for-you/4#comments

Here is one of the posts that I managed to save, it had 6 comments. The comments were deleted shortly after mine.