1.    #1  
    Hi everyone.. I am currently a college student taking a consumer behavior class and for my project, I am focusing on NASCAR fans and their buying behavior. If you could, please take my survey at smashedbug.com -- it shouldn't take more than 5 minutes (it is only 20 questions) -- This will help me out considerably! Thanks!

PS -- if your not a NASCAR fan, you may still complete the survey.
    Announcer: Any comments Dampeoples ?
    Dampeoples: Yessir, sure do. I'd just like to thank Mrs. Cowan and all those folks down there at Tryon Elementary School for their good old readin' classes, It got pretty hairy around sentence three, but thanks to Marcus and the other folks down there at Visorcentral.com and there typeset, I was able to read that post like the best of them. I'd also like to thank the Cerulean team for an excellent post and look forward to readin' with them in the past. I'd like to stay, but I gotta go down to Handspring.com and make a statement there. They got that new Treo comin' out, ya know.

<Sorry-I think the shameless plugs in racing are - well, shameless, but I'll fill out the survey.
    Sterling
    Originally posted by dampeoples
    Announcer: Any comments Dampeoples ?
    Dampeoples: Yessir, sure do. I'd just like to thank Mrs. Cowan and all those folks down there at Tryon Elementary School for their good old readin' classes, It got pretty hairy around sentence three, but thanks to Marcus and the other folks down there at Visorcentral.com and there typeset, I was able to read that post like the best of them. I'd also like to thank the Cerulean team for an excellent post and look forward to readin' with them in the past. I'd like to stay, but I gotta go down to Handspring.com and make a statement there. They got that new Treo comin' out, ya know.

<Sorry-I think the shameless plugs in racing are - well, shameless, but I'll fill out the survey.
    Sterling