Global Posts
    495 Global Posts
    Hey everyone. So many people ask me what I actually do for a living, I am a web designer and graphic artist.

http://www.UberWebsites.com

that is my current business website, and I wanted to post here because if anyone needs a website built i will not only provide the FREE one year web hosting service, but will discount $50.

thanks everyone!
    Aaron M. Fisher
    CEO of Sonicfish Consulting
    www.SonicfishConsulting.com

PDA/ Smartphones:
    Handspring Visor> Sony Clie SL10> Nokia N-Gage> Nokia 3300b> Treo 600> Treo 650> Treo 680> Nokia e71> Apple iPhone 3G> Palm Pre+
    Am I missing an r or is IE screwing-up? And the grammEr? Its too confusing.
    Global Posts
    495 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by GreenHex View Post
    Oh I stripped Internet Explorer support from my main website, i might create a redirect to a less stylish version. IE doesn't support native CSS files like the rest of the world, and I wasn't able to build that design to be IE compatible with whatever they use these days for alignment, it caused its own CSS issues.

haha
    Aaron M. Fisher

PDA/ Smartphones:
    Handspring Visor> Sony Clie SL10> Nokia N-Gage> Nokia 3300b> Treo 600> Treo 650> Treo 680> Nokia e71> Apple iPhone 3G> Palm Pre+
    "A website is more than your place on the net, it's a reflection of yourself"

First impressions count... 97% (or some humongous percentage) or more use IE... So IE is quiet important in the scheme of things.
    Global Posts
    495 Global Posts
    http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedi.../Browgraph.png

Internet Explorer (61.43%)
    Mozilla Firefox (29.02%)
    Safari (2.02%)
    Opera (1.13%)
    Other (6.4%)

my personal site, this is rev2, is the only site i created that isn't "IE usable" I am working on a technique to allow IE to see CSS and align properly however, would save a lot of stress work.
    Aaron M. Fisher

PDA/ Smartphones:
    Global Posts
    495 Global Posts