1.    #1  
    Article
    In this article also check out: "The Trouble with Vista" link.
    Last edited by copernicus; 02/08/2007 at 09:56 PM.
    I switched from a pc to an older ibook. Took some time finding all the software but its rock solid now.
    Palm III-->Palm IIIxe-->Palm 505-->Samsung i300-->Treo 600-->PPC 6600-->Treo 650-->Treo 700wx-->BB Pearl--> BB Curve

Even if I wanted to....due to work I wouldn't be able to. I have to have access to our back end software to review stats, pull reports, review and reassign work assignments to employees, etc... The challenge is the that I need Win IE to do it. We have tried, it won't work with a MAC.

I used to be a graphic artist & 3D modeler so I would like one for my personal movie, pictures, animations, etc... But at the moment I can't afford to keep my PC up to date along with getting a new MAC and buy all new software. Someday when Ed McMan comes ringing my door bell, I certainly would have one.
    Quote Originally Posted by HobbesIsReal View Post
    Even if I wanted to....due to work I wouldn't be able to. I have to have access to our back end software to review stats, pull reports, review and reassign work assignments to employees, etc... The challenge is the that I need Win IE to do it. We have tried, it won't work with a MAC.

I used to be a graphic artist & 3D modeler so I would like one for my personal movie, pictures, animations, etc... But at the moment I can't afford to keep my PC up to date along with getting a new MAC and buy all new software. Someday when Ed McMan comes ringing my door bell, I certainly would have one.
    I hear ya. I picked mine up on ebay for $275 shipped. Does everything I need now.
    Palm III-->Palm IIIxe-->Palm 505-->Samsung i300-->Treo 600-->PPC 6600-->Treo 650-->Treo 700wx-->BB Pearl--> BB Curve

5.    #5