1.    #1  
    I am not sure if this has been covered. I just recently stated sending Pics to my wife on her cell. I was using Tmobile unlimited Internet ( I still have it by the way). For whatever reason, when I wanted to send a pic message. I would always get a error message from the network claiming that the message couldn't be sent. AFTER 20 CALLS TO CC. I started playing with some of the setting son my own. I went to the Network tab and changes Tmobile Internet to Tzones.

For whatever reason Pics fly out. It is really fast now, it is the same with me recieving them too. I didn't see this little trick anywhere on the boards. Sorry if it has already been covered.
    Have fun.
    Global Posts
    710 Global Posts
    Grats on getting it to work.

You can also sign up for (and pay for) TZones and use the proxy workaround for web access. This gives you the same featuers as the unlimited data plan you have, at a fraction of the cost.

Dim-Ize
  3.    #3  
    never quite had the patience to try and configure it.
    Dim, I have T-Mobile and don't want to pay $30/mo. If I used it all the time I would. I would be just when I needed the access, type user. Could you enlighten the subject you brought out on how to get more access with TZones?? Also, I was informed that TZones was "text" only. Is this true???
    Quote Originally Posted by smileyboy
    I am not sure if this has been covered. I just recently stated sending Pics to my wife on her cell. I was using Tmobile unlimited Internet ( I still have it by the way). For whatever reason, when I wanted to send a pic message. I would always get a error message from the network claiming that the message couldn't be sent. AFTER 20 CALLS TO CC. I started playing with some of the setting son my own. I went to the Network tab and changes Tmobile Internet to Tzones.