Hello,

I just sent a pix message to a friend and now that its done, the little arrows above my bars are there and they are grey. Normally there is not supposed to be anything there.

Is the only way I can disconnect is by turning the phone on and off? Is that the same thing to do when connecting/disconnecting from the web?

cXn