1.    #1  
    I found an old list posted here and several other sites, but everything seems to be from 2007 or earlier and most of the numbers no longer work.

Is there an updated list with direct phone numbers and contact info for the people higher up the food chain with Sprint?

Here's my long-lasting, unresolved issue that's been going on for the better part of 2 months now:

I had a Treo 800w that I was very happy with. Other than a few replacements due to charging issues, I had no problem with my 800.

I'm a project engineer for a highway contractor. I work on jobsite. I use my Treo Primarily for data (work e-mail) and personal voice. I have a cheap company AT&T phone for business use.

There's an array of cell towers for just about every major carrier in Dallas-Fort Worth within a few hundred yards of my office. Up until about 2 months ago, these towers were mounted on top of old power transmission towers. In mid-March, the old power towers were removed/relocated and replaced with new monopoles and the cell antennas were then mounted on top of the new monopoles. The exact weekend that they made the switch from the old towers to the new tower, I no longer had voice or data service at my office or anywhere nearby. Before that time, my service was flawless at this location.

I went about 2 weeks with no service at work, assuming they had issues with the tower transfer and were working it out. The phone would show 3-4 bars, but as soon as I tried to make a call the bars would disappear and eventually I'd get a message that there was no service. Maybe 1 out of every 10 calls would go to roaming and connect. Once I get a mile or two away and, I'm assuming, pick up another tower, everything goes back to normal and my service would work perfectly. I'd often get bombarded with the day's e-mails, texts and voice mail on my way home from work every night...usually when I was a couple miles down the road.