My Veer was first activated with Dr.Skipped First Use." to see if it was for me....it was.

I then bought a SIM card, a 1 hour data plan and activated the phone signing in to my profile.
Once activated I cancelled the data and only use wifi for data, works for me.

I notice that a few things are funky. My calender on my Touchpad doesn't sync with my phone and my profile on my Veer still says "Dr.Skipped".

All my programs downloaded when I signed into my profile on both devices but some things don't sync.

So, if I delete the (Dr.) profile on my Veer, while still in wifi range, can I log back into the HP server and reload my original profile?
Tx