Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1.    #1  
    Hi folks,

    So, I've been doing the secure full erase many times. I doctor the TP and install the latest 3.0.5 build on it. I have completely deleted the device and info from my webos profile. I changed the user name, email account, password, etc... (I am giving this TP to my in-laws). However, every time I start up, it finds my old profile somehow. I enter the new username and password, but then when it registers the device, I check on my WebOS online profile and I see David's TP device. WTH???? And then as it finishes booting up, it finds all of my old apps and starts to restore them. This is so freaking annoying. Does anyone know how to get rid of this??

    edit: nevermind, I think I figured it out.
    Last edited by ribeyesteaks; 07/22/2012 at 07:40 PM.

Posting Permissions