Few months back I locked my TP and of course forgot the password. So I called HP and to my surprise they actually quickly helped me (instead of laughing... "Touchpad? Oh that thing we abandoned! Sucks 4 you!") Now after the reset for whatever reason I used the log in for my Pre, instead of the TP. I asked the HP Tech if I there was a way to consolidate the two accounts so I could have only one for both. I was told this was NOT a good idea, I forget why but now I want to switch back to the first account. I can't remember how to do it and since I've added some app's why haven't they shown up on my Pre?