1.    #1  
    Hello everyone just wanted to introduce myself.

A little background on me, Im what you could call a BlackBerry fan-boy and spend most of my time at Crackberry.com but i appreciate all brands and webos has always peeked my interest. Im brand new to the WebOS nation, and i just picked up a 32gb touchpad from a co-worker for $100.00 couldnt pass that up. Anyways just wanted to say hi, since i will be needing lots of help from the veterins here on the webos fourms.

.......speaking of help i need to get my new touchpad back to factory settings did a search and came across something called webos doctor? and i am interested in loading android on my new tablet as well. (i think its called CM9?) lol oh and one more question when you load andriod on the touchpad when you boot up it lets you choose which OS to go into right? and if thats correct thats so cool!! lol
    Welcome!
    Re: webos doctor
    It is a tool by which one can restore a webos device to factory fresh, so to speak.

Re: Android.
    I would check out the get started guide on CM9 found in the android subforum here @ webosnation
    Quote Originally Posted by anthonybaker View Post

A little background on me, Im what you could call a BlackBerry fan-boy and spend most of my time at Crackberry.com but i appreciate all brands and webos has always peeked my interest. Im brand new to the WebOS nation, and i just picked up a 32gb touchpad from a co-worker for $100.00 couldnt pass that up. Anyways just wanted to say hi, since i will be needing lots of help from the veterins here on the webos fourms.

.......speaking of help i need to get my new touchpad back to factory settings did a search and came across something called webos doctor? and i am interested in loading android on my new tablet as well. (i think its called CM9?) lol oh and one more question when you load andriod on the touchpad when you boot up it lets you choose which OS to go into right? and if thats correct thats so cool!! lol